L7 - The Beauty Process: Triple Platinum - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Perhaps because bassist Jennifer Finch left the band during the recording sessions, 1996's The Beauty Process: Triple Platinum has never quite gotten it's due. But Donita Sparks counts it as her favorite L7 album; it's simultaneously the heaviest record they ever released, and the most varied, with delicate songs like "Me, Myself, and I" and "Moonshine" contrasting with the metal-verging-on-industrial mayhem of "Drama."

Track Listing:
1 The Beauty Process
2 Drama
3 Off the Wagon
4 I Need
5 Moonshine
6 Bitter Wine
7 The Masses Are Asses
8 Bad Things
9 Must Have More
10 Non-Existent Patricia
11 Me, Myself & I
12 Lorenza, Giada, Alessandra

Recently viewed