Lady A - What A Song Can Do - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Multi-platinum band Lady  A continues  to  emerge  with  a new refined vision of their eighth studio album What A Song Can Do.

Working again with producer Dann Huff, the 14 tracks reinvigorate the band’s signature sound – a  captivating  fusion of rootsy  pop and electrifying harmony that has dominated charts for more than a decade.

What A Song Can Do is a love letter to fans – steeped in music’s power to get us through, as their new album feels like a reawakening, and to Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley and Hillary Scott, the road ahead looks better than ever.

Track Listing:

  1. Talk Of This Town
  2. What A Song Can Do
  3. Like A Lady
  4. Things He Handed Down
  5. Fire
  6. Chance Of Rain
  7. Worship What I Hat
  8. Where Would I Be
  9. Friends Dont Let Friends (feat. Carly Pearce, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker)
  10. In Waves
  11. You Keep Thinking That
  12. Be That For You
  13. Workin On This Love
  14. Swore I Was Leaving

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed