Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the best-selling rapper. Tha Carter V is the twelfth studio album by Lil Wayne. The album's features include Swizz Beatz, XXXTentacion, Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, Sosamann, Lil Wayne's daughter Reginae Carter, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, Ashanti, Mack Maine, and Nivea. Regarded as the 'Best Rapper Alive,' Lil Wayne has sold over 100 million records worldwide and is a 5x Grammy Award winning rap artist. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 with the second-largest streaming week for an album.

1 I Love You Dwayne
2 Don't Cry
3 Dedicate
4 Uproar
5 Let It Fly
6 Can't Be Broken

1 Dark Side of the Moon
2 Mona Lisa
3 What About Me
4 Open Letter
5 Famous

1 Problems
2 Dope Niggaz
3 Hittas
4 Took His Time
5 Open Safe
6 Start This Shit Right
7 Featuring - Ashanti, Mack Maine

1 Demon
2 Mess
3 Dope New Gospel
4 Perfect Strangers
5 Used 2
6 Let It All Work Out

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed