Madonna - Finally Enough Love - Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Independent record stores exclusive release, includes a slipmat.

Track Listing:

A1 Madonna– Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) 4:34
A2 Madonna– Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) 4:47
A3 Madonna– Like A Prayer (Remix/Edit) 5:43
A4 Madonna– Express Yourself (Remix/Edit) 5:02
B1 Madonna– Vogue (Single Version) 4:21
B2 Madonna– Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit) 4:04
B3 Madonna– Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix) 4:15
B4 Madonna– Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) 4:38
C1 Madonna– Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit) 4:14
C2 Madonna– Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) 4:02
C3 Madonna– Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) 4:59
C4 Madonna– Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) 4:56
D1 Madonna– Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix) 5:15
D2 Madonna– Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) 5:52
D3 Madonna And Maluma– Medellin (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) 5:29
D4 Madonna– I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) 5:22

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed