Megadeth - Live in Brazil 1995 - White Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Recorded live at Monsters of Rock Brazil, Estádio do Pacaembu, São Paulo, Brazil, September 2nd, 1995.

Track Listing:

A1 Skin O' My Teeth 2:58
A2 Wake Up Dead 3:23
A3 Angry Again 3:38
A4 In My Darkest Hour 5:35
A5 Train Of Consequences 3:37
B1 Symphony Of Destruction 5:12
B2 Peace Sells, But Who's Buying 2:15
B3 Holy Wars, The Punishment Due 3:50
B4 Anarchy In The UK 7:11

    Recently viewed