Metallica - 72 Seasons - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Metallica has confirmed the title and release date of its forthcoming 12th studio album: 72 Seasons, via the band’s own Blackened Recordings!

Produced by Greg Fidelman with Hetfield & Ulrich, and clocking in at over 77 minutes, the 12-track 72 Seasons is Metallica’s first full length collection of new material since 2016’s Hardwired…To Self-Destruct.


A1. 72 Seasons
A2. Shadows Follow
A3. Screaming Suicide
B1. Sleepwalk My Life Away
B2. You Must Burn!
B3. Lux Aetrna
C1. Crown Of Barbed Wire
C2. Chasing Light
C3. If Darkness Had A Son
D1. Too Far Gone?
D2. Room Of Mirrors
D3. Inamorata

Recently viewed