Metallica - Garage Inc - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Triple vinyl LP repressing of this 1998 album from the Metal maestros.

Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential Heavy Metal bands of the '80s.

Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of Metal musicians during the early '80s.

They expanded the limits of Thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.

Track Listing:

1 Free Speech for the Dumb (Discharge)
2 It's Electric (Diamond Head)
3 Sabbra Cadabra (Black Sabbath)
4 Turn the Page (Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band)
5 Die, Die My Darling (Misfits)
6 Loverman (Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds)
7 Mercyful Fate (Mercyful Fate)
8 Astronomy (Blue Oyster Cult)
9 Whiskey in the Jar (Thin Lizzy)
10 Tuesday's Gone (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
11 The More I See (Discharge)
12 Helpless (Diamond Head)
13 The Small Hours (Holocaust)
14 The Wait (Killing Joke)
15 Crash Course in Brain Surgery (Budgie)
16 Last Caress/Green Hell (Misfits)
17 Am I Evil? (Diamond Head)
18 Blitzkrieg (Blitzkrieg)
19 Breadfan (Budgie)
20 The Prince (Diamond Head)
21 Stone Cold Crazy (Queen)
22 So What (The Anti-Nowhere League)
23 Killing Time (Sweet Savage)
24 Overkill (Motorhead)
25 Damage Case (Motorhead)
26 Stone Dead Forever (Motorhead)
27 Too Late Too Late (Motorhead)

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed