Michael Jackson - Dangerous (Limited Edition) - Red Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

For the first time on coloured vinyl and mastered from High Definition audio, this is Michael Jackson's masterpiece Dangerous. Dangerous further cemented Michael Jackson's status as a pop phenomenon thanks to iconic tracks like 'Black Or White,' 'Remember The Time,' 'In The Closet,' 'Who Is It,' 'Will You Be There' and more.

Track Listing:

A1 Jam (Rap – Heavy D)
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me
A3 In The Closet (Speech – Stephanie)
B1 She Drives Me Wild (Rap – Aqil Davidson)
B2 Remember The Time
B3 Can't Let Her Get Away
B4 Heal The World
C1 Black Or White (Rap – Bill Bottrell)
C2 Who Is It
C3 Give In To Me (Electric Guitar – Slash)
D1 Will You Be There (w/ The Cleveland Orchestra)
D2 Keep The Faith
D3 Gone Too Soon
D4 Dangerous

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed