Michael Jackson - Thriller (25th Anniversary Edition) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days
Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.

1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2 Baby Be Mine - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
3 The Girl Is Mine
4 Thriller - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
5 Beat It
6 Billie Jean
7 Human Nature - Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve
8 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - Michael Jackson, Ingram, James
9 The Lady in My Life - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
10 The Girl Is Mine 2008
11 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008
12 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008
13 Beat It 2008
14 Billie Jean 2008
15 For All Time - Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve
16 For All Time [Unreleased Track from Original Thriller Sessions]

1 Billie Jean [DVD]
2 Beat It [DVD]
3 Thriller [DVD]
4 Billie Jean [From Motown 25: Yesterday, Today, and Forever]

Recently viewed