Michael Jackson - Thriller - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

'Thriller' was the sixth studio album by Michael Jackson, released on November 30, 1982, by Epic Records. The album was the follow-up to Jackson's critically and commercially successful 1979 album 'Off the Wall.'

'Thriller' explores similar genres to those of 'Off the Wall,' including pop, R&B, rock, post-disco, funk, and adult contemporary music. Recording sessions took place between April and November 1982 at Westlake Recording Studios in Los Angeles, California.

Definitive re-issue version of this incredible album, issued exactly as the artist originally intended them to be heard (with no additional material).

Track Listing:

  1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  2. Baby Be Mine
  3. The Girl Is Mine
  4. Thriller
  5. Beat It
  6. Billie Jean
  7. Human Nature
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  9. The Lady in My Life

*** Please note when this item is purchased on its own or individually, it is dispatched via standard Australia Post and no tracking is provided. If you prefer to have this item sent with tracking, either select a second item or select Tracked or Express Post at check-out. ***

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed