Nas - Nasir - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Nasir is the twelfth studio album by rapper Nas. It was originally released on June 15, 2018 through Mass Appeal Records and Def Jam Recordings. It succeeds Nas' album Life Is Good, released six years prior in 2012.

The album features an appearance from Kanye West, as well as Puff Daddy, 070 Shake, Tony Williams, and The-Dream.

The EP album is executively produced by West; the fourth of five seven-track albums he produced in what has become known as the "Wyoming Sessions", with each album being released weekly.

It follows the release of Pusha T's Daytona, West's Ye, and West's collaboration with Kid Cudi entitled Kids See Ghosts.

Track Listing:

1 "Not for Radio" (Featuring Puff Daddy and 070 Shake) 3:22
2 "Cops Shot the Kid" (Featuring Kanye West) 2:47
3 "White Label" 2:58
4 "Bonjour" (Featuring Tony Williams) 3:21
5 "Everything" (Featuring The-Dream and Kanye West) 7:32
6 "Adam and Eve" (Featuring The-Dream) 4:10
7 "Simple Things" 2:19

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed