Otis Redding - Pain in My Heart - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Deluxe gatefold edition.

Track Listing:

A1 Pain In My Heart
A2 The Dog
A3 Stand By Me
A4 Hey Hey Baby
A5 You Send Me
A6 I Need Your Lovin'
B1 These Arms Of Mine
B2 Louie Louie
B3 Something Is Worrying Me
B4 Security
B5 That's What My Heart Needs
B6 Lucille

Barcode: 889397219833

Recently viewed