Pantera - 1990-2000: A Decade of Domination - Black Ice Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Save $10

$79.99 $89.99
In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Spanning the years 1990 through to 2000, “A Decade Of Domination” is the epic best of compilation from Texan thrash metal masterminds, Pantera. Pantera's best-known lineup consisted of the Abbott brothers (drummer Vinnie Paul and guitarist Dimebag Darrell), along with vocalist Phil Anselmo and bassist Rex Brown. 

In addition to their development and popularisation of the groove metal sub-genre, Pantera is often credited for playing a bit part of the second wave of the thrash metal scene during the 1990s. Collecting the legendary bands finest songs, " 1990-2000: A Decade Of Domination” is an essential for any Pantera collection.

Pressed on Transparent Black Ice Vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Cowboys From Hell
  2. Psycho Holiday
  3. Cemetery Gates

Side B:

  1. Mouth For War
  2. Walk
  3. This Love

Side C:

  1. 5 Minutes Alone
  2. I'm Broken
  3. Drag The Waters
  4. Revolution Is My Name

Side D:

  1. Etched

Recently viewed