Pink Floyd - The Division Bell (20th Anniversary Edition) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

'The Division Bell' is Pink Floyd's fourteenth studio album, originally released in March 1994.

The music was written mostly by David Gilmour and Richard Wright; lyrically, the album deals with themes of communication. Recording took place in several locations, including the band's Britannia Row Studios, and Gilmour's houseboat, Astoria.

The production team included Pink Floyd stalwarts such as producer Bob Ezrin, engineer Andy Jackson and saxophonist Dick Parry. Gilmour's new wife, Polly Samson, co-wrote many of the album's lyrics, and Wright performed his first lead vocal on a Pink Floyd album since 1973's 'The Dark Side Of The Moon.'

Track Listing:

1 Cluster One 5:58
2 What Do You Want from Me 4:21
3 Poles Apart 7:04
4 Marooned 5:29
5 A Great Day for Freedom 4:17
6 Wearing the Inside Out 6:49
7 Take It Back 6:12
8 Coming Back to Life 6:19
9 Keep Talking 6:11
10 Lost for Words 5:14
11 High Hopes 8:31

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed