Rammstein - Zeit - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

The time has come for Rammstein’s return, with new album “Zeit!”

The eighth album from the Berlin musicians follows the untitled number one album that shot the band straight to the top of 14 international charts in 2019, after the longest break between albums of their career to date.

Till Lindemann (vocals), Paul Landers (guitar), Richard Z. Kruspe (guitar), Flake (keyboards), Oliver Riedel (bass) and Christoph Schneider (drums) spent two years working on the eleven songs on the new album. They were once again assisted by Berlin producer Olsen Involtini. “Zeit” was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in St. Rémy de Provence, France.

Double LP 180g Black Vinyl pressing
Banderole with gold embossing
Large 20 page booklet

Track Listing:

Armee Der Tristen 3:25
Zeit 5:21
Schwarz 4:18
Giftig 3:08
Zick Zack 4:04
OK 4:03
Meine Tränen 3:57
Angst 3:44
Dicke Titten 3:38
Lügen 3:49
Adieu 4:38

Recently viewed