Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live in California 1991 - Red Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Recorded live at the Pat O'Brien Pavilion, Del Mar, CA on December 28th, 1991.

Track Listing:

A1 Love Trilogy
A2 Hollywood
A3 Bullet Proof
A4 Suck My Kiss
A5 Blackeyed Blonde
A6 Funky Crime
A7 If You Have To Ask
B1 Give It Away
B2 Stone Cold Bush
B3 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
B4 Subway To Venus
B5 Me & My Friends

Recently viewed