Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Good Girl Gone Bad is the third studio album by Barbadian singer Rihanna. It was released on May 31, 2007, by Def Jam Recordings and SRP Records. Rihanna worked with various producers on the album, including Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, Neo da Matrix, Timbaland, Carl Sturken, Evan Rogers and Stargate.

Track Listing:

Umbrella - Jay-Z, Rihanna
Push Up on Me
Don't Stop the Music
Breakin' Dishes
Shut Up and Drive
Hate That I Love You - Ne-Yo, Rihanna
Say It
Sell Me Candy
Lemme Get That
Question Existing
Good Girl Gone Bad

Recently viewed