Rob Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 Live Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Limited vinyl LP pressing. Astro-Creep: 2000 was the final studio album by White Zombie and is performed front-to-back here by Rob Zombie for the first time ever at the Riot Fest in September 2016. Featuring "Electric Head, Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)," "More Human Than Human," and "Super-Charger Heaven," this was White Zombie's most successful album and a fan favorite. Rob Zombie is a musician, filmmaker and screenwriter. Zombie rose to fame as a founding member of the heavy metal band White Zombie, releasing four studio albums with the band. Zombie officially disbanded White Zombie in 1998. His first solo album Hellbilly Deluxe went on to sell over three million copies worldwide.

1 Electric Head, Pt. 1 (The Agony)
2 Super Charger Heaven
3 Real Solution #9
4 Creature of the Wheel
5 Electric Head, Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)
6 Grease Paint and Monkey Brains
7 I, Zombie
8 More Human Than Human
9 El Phantasmo and the Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama
10 Blur the Technicolor
11 Blood, Milk and Sky

Recently viewed