Silverchair - The Door - Pink, Purple, and White Marbled Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on pink, purple & white marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

"The Door" is the fourth and last single taken from Silverchair's second album Freak Show.

The three live songs on Side B were recorded in Chicago's Aragon Ballroom on 20 April 1997. Jeremy Chatelain from the band Handsome provides vocals on "Minor Threat".

Track Listing:

1 The Door
2 Surfin' Bird
3 Roses (Live)
4 Minor Threat (Live)
5 Madman (Live)

Recently viewed