The Smashing Pumpkins - Live in Chicago 1993 - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Recorded live at the Cabaret Metro, Chicago, Il on August 14, 1993.

Track Listing:

A1 Rocket
A2 Quiet
A3 Today
A4 Rhinoceros
B1 Geek USA
B2 I Am One
B3 Disarm
C1 Cherub Rock
C2 Hummer
D1 Silverfuck
D2 Mayonaise

    Recently viewed