Soundgarden - King Animal - Cream Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

King Animal is the sixth, and final, studio album by American rock band Soundgarden—their first in sixteen years. Produced by both the band and Adam Kasper, it was released on November 13, 2012, by Seven Four Entertainment and Republic Records in the United States, and by Vertigo Records in the rest of the world.

Track Listing:

1 Been Away Too Long

2 Non-State Actor

3 By Crooked Steps

4 A Thousand Days Before

5 Blood on the Valley Floor

6 Bones of Birds

7 Taree

8 Attrition

9 Black Saturday

10 Halfway There

11 Worse Dreams

12 Eyelid's Mouth

13 Rowing

Recently viewed