Spoon - Lucifer on the Sofa - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Spoon return with a Texas rock’n’roll record, alive and vital.

The product of three years of nonstop touring in support of 2017’s Hot Thoughts and 2019’s greatest hits album Everything Hits At Once, the band stripped it back, returned to their own studio in their hometown of Austin, and recorded and mixed it all by themselves.

Physical, tough, and raw, it is the band’s hardest and most solid album to date.

Track Listing:

  1. Held
  2. The Hardest Cut
  3. The Devil & Mister Jones
  4. Wild
  5. My Babe
  6. Feels Alright
  7. On The Radio
  8. Astral Jacket
  9. Satellite
  10. Lucifer On The Sofa

Recently viewed