St. Paul & The Broken Bones - Alien Coast - Gold Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Indie record store exclusive pressing on gold coloured vinyl.

St. Paul & The Broken Bones - "The Alien Coast" - A fever dream in sonic form, The Alien Coast is the first album St. Paul & The Broken Bones recorded in their hometown of Birmingham.

Produced by Matt Ross-Spang, the bands 4th full-length is a dizzying convergence of rock n' roll, R&B, psychedelia, stoner metal, gospel and jazz-funk.

At turns explosive, elegant, and thrillingly unhinged - it makes for a majestic backdrop to the group's visceral exploration of the strangest dimensions of the human psyche. Limited Indie Exclusive Gold Nugget LP

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 3000 Ad Mass
2 Bermejo and the Devil
3 Minotaur
4 Atlas
5 The Last Dance
6 Ghost in Smoke

- Side 2 -
1 Alien Coast
2 Hunter and His Hounds
3 Tin Man Love
4 Popcorn Ceiling
5 Love Letter from a Red Roof Inn

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed