Staind - Confessions Of The Fallen - Orange w/Black and White Splatter Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 3 more available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Confessions Of The Fallen is the brand new album from radio rock titans Staind. It marks their return as a band after hiatus and is their first studio album in 12 years. The record features 10 pummeling rock anthems, including radio smash “Lowest In Me” and brand new single “Here And Now”.

1 Lowest in Me
2 Was Any of It Real?
3 In This Condition
4 Here and Now
5 Out of Time
6 Cycle of Hurting
7 The Fray
8 Better Days
9 Hater Me Too
10 Cofessions of the Fallen

Recently viewed