Stevie Ray Vaughan - Soul to Soul - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

180-gram vinyl. Stevie Ray Vaughan's third studio album Soul To Soul was released in 1985, just two years after his massive debut Texas Flood. Moving more into a soulful R&B-tinged blues sound, Stevie included two new band members on keyboard and saxophone for Soul To Soul.

Track Listing:

1 Say What
2 Lookin' Out the Window
3 Look at Little Sister
4 Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up on Love
5 Gone Home
6 Change It
7 You'll Be Mine
8 Empty Arms
9 Come on (Pt. III)
10 Life Without You

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed