In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2023 release. SOS is the second studio album from Grammy Award winning singer SZA, and the follow up to 2017's major label debut album Ctrl. The genre-blending album contains elements of pop, R&B, soft-rock, gospel, and hip-hop. SOS features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard. SZA worked with a variety of hitmaking producers including Ctrl collaborators ThankGod4Cody and Carter Lang, along with Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins, Jay Versace, and more.

Track Listing:

1 Sos
2 Kill Bill
3 Seek & Destroy
4 Low
5 Love Language
6 Blind
7 Used
8 Snooze
9 Notice Me
10 Gone Girl
11 Smoking on My Ex Pack
12 Ghost in the Machine
13 F2F
14 Nobody Gets Me
15 Conceited
16 Special
17 Too Late
18 Far
19 Shirt
20 Open Arms
21 I Hate U
22 Good Days
23 Forgiveless

Recently viewed