The Cure - Faith - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Polydor UK Pressing.

'Faith' is the third studio album by The Cure, first released on 14 April 1981 by record label Fiction.

Preceded by the single "Primary," the album was a moderate success commercially but was received ambivalently by critics. 'Faith' saw the Cure continuing in the gloomy vein of 1980's 'Seventeen Seconds,' which would conclude with the band's next album, 'Pornography.'

  1. The Holy Hour
  2. Primary
  3. Other Voices
  4. All Cats Are Grey
  5. The Funeral Party
  6. Doubt
  7. The Drowning Man
  8. Faith

Barcode: 602547875440

Recently viewed