The Doors - 13 - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 2 more available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Vinyl LP pressing. 13 is the first compilation album by The Doors, originally released on November 30, 1970. The title refers to the thirteen tracks included, which feature a variety of songs from their five studio albums released up to that point. It is the band's only compilation album released while lead singer Jim Morrison was alive. The album reached #25 on the Billboard 200.

Track Listing:

Light My Fire 6:50
People Are Strange 2:10
Back Door Man 3:30
Moonlight Drive 3:00
The Crystal Ship 2:30
Roadhouse Blues 4:04
Touch Me 3:15
Love Me Two Times 3:23
You're Lost, Little Girl 3:01
Hello, I Love You 2:22
Land Ho! 4:08
Wild Child 2:36
The Unknown Soldier 3:10

Recently viewed