The Doors - Waiting for the Sun (Remastered) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

This is The Doors' third studio album and FIRST #1 album. Features the #1 smash hit "Hello, I Love You" plus classics like "The Unknown Soldier" and "Five To One."

Track Listing:

1 Hello, I Love You (Remastered)
2 Love Street (Remastered)
3 Not to Touch the Earth (Remastered)
4 Summer's Almost Gone (Remastered)
5 Wintertime Love (Remastered)
6 The Unknown Soldier (Remastered)

1 Spanish Caravan (Remastered)
2 My Wild Love (Remastered)
3 We Could Be So Good Together (Remastered)
4 Yes, the River Knows (Remastered)
5 Five to One (Remastered)

Barcode: 603497858996

    Recently viewed