The Intruders - The Best Of - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The Best Of The Intruders BY The Intruders - The Intruders are an American soul music group most popular in the 1960s and 1970s.

As one of the first groups to have hit songs under the direction of Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff, they were a major influence on the development of Philadelphia soul.

The Intruders are also noted for having 24 R&B chart hits, including 6 R&B Top Tens, and 14 chart hits in the Billboard Hot 100, including their signature song, the million-selling Top 10 smash, "Cowboys to Girls."

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 (We'll Be) United
2 Together
3 Cowboys to Girls
4 (Love Is Like a) Baseball Game
5 Slow Drag
6 Sad Girl
7 When We Get Married
8 (Win, Place or Show) She's a Winner

- Side 2 -
1 I'll Always Love My Mama (Part 1)
2 I Wanna Know Your Name
3 A Nice Girl Like You
4 Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl
5 To Be Happy Is the Real Thing
6 Rainy Days and Mondays

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed