The Linda Lindas - Growing Up - Vinyl

Coming Soon

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. A product of generations of underground music in L.A. and beyond, The Linda Lindas' debut, Growing Up, channels classic punk, post punk, power pop, new wave, and other surprises into timelessly catchy and cool songs sung by all four members-each with her own style and energy. A handful of cuts have already been previewed at shows and enthusiastically approved by diehard followers in the pit at L.A.'s DIY punk institution The Smell and Head in the Cloud festival goers at The Rose Bowl alike. The Linda Lindas are stoked to unleash Growing Up.

Track Listing:
1 Oh!
2 Growing Up
3 Talking to Myself
4 Fine
5 Nino
6 Why
7 Cuantas Veces
8 Remember
9 Magic
10 Racist, Sexist Boy

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed