The Lumineers - III - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Two-time GRAMMY-nominated band The Lumineers are back with their third album, III, a cinematic piece presented as a narrative in three chapters, with each one centering on one main character.

III’s concept began while the band was writing in the Catskill mountains, where producer Simone Felice works. Decidedly darker than their previous work in concept, but replete with their trademark expressive vocals and dynamic arrangements, III boldly and expertly goes in an artistic direction not yet traveled by the band.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Donna
2 Life in the City
3 Gloria

- Side 2 -
1 It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You
2 Leader of the Landslide
3 Left for Denver

- Side 3 -
1 My Cell
2 Jimmy Sparks
3 April
4 Salt and the Sea

- Side 4 -
1 Democracy (Bonus Track)
2 Old Lady (Bonus Track)
3 Soundtrack Song (Bonus Track)

Recently viewed