The Stooges - A Fire of Life - Orange Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Indie record store exclusive pressing on orange coloured vinyl.

Track Listing:

A1 Loose
A2 Down On The Street
A3 I Wanna Be Your Dog
A4 1969
B1 TV Eye
b2 Dirt
B3 Real Cool Time
B4 No Fun
C1 1970
C2 Funhouse
C3 Skull Ring
C4 Little Doll
D1 Introduction
D2 Little Doll
D3 Loose
D4 Trollin'
D5 TV Eye
D6 I Wanna Be Your Dog
D7 No Fun

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed