The Weeknd - The Highlights - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.
The Weeknd -"The Highlights" On February 5th, XO/Republic will be releasing a career spanning album from The Weeknd pulling together a collection of his biggest songs from the last ten years. EXPLICIT
Track Listing:
1 Save Your Tears
2 Blinding Lights
3 In Your Eyes
4 Can't Feel My Face
5 I Feel It Coming (With Daft Punk)
6 Starboy (With Daft Punk)
7 Pray for Me (With Kendrick Lamar)
8 Heartless
9 Often
10 The Hills
11 Call Out My Name
12 Die for You
13 Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
14 Love Me Harder (With Ariana Grande)
15 Acquainted
16 Wicked Games
17 The Morning
18 After Hours

    Recently viewed