Thundercat - It Is What It Is - Red Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2020 release. It Is What It Is, produced by Flying Lotus and Thundercat, features musical contributions from Ty Dolla $ign, Childish Gambino, Lil B, Kamasi Washington, Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington, BADBADNOTGOOD, Louis Cole and Zack Fox.

It Is What It Is follows his game-changing third album Drunk (2017). That record completed his transition from virtuoso bassist to bonafide star and cemented his reputation as a unique voice that transcends genre.

'This album is about love, loss, life and the ups and downs that come with that,' Bruner says. 'It's a bit tongue-in-cheek, but at different points in life you come across places that you don't necessarily understand' some things just aren't meant to be.

Track Listing:

Lost In Space / Great Scott / 22-26 1:22
Innerstellar Love 2:41
I Love Louis Cole 3:24
Black Qualls 3:09
Miguel's Happy Dance 2:11
How Sway 1:14
Funny Thing 1:56
Overseas 1:28
Dragonball Durag 3:01
How I Feel 1:08
King Of The Hill 2:51
Unrequited Love 3:14
Fair Chance 3:57
Existential Dread 0:51
It Is What It Is 5:02

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed