Tom Waits - Under the Bridge - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Tracks 1-8 From A Live FM Broadcast Recorded At The Bridge School Benefit, Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, 30th October 1999.

Tracks 9-12 From A Live FM Broadcast Recorded For KCRU, Santa Monica, CA, 31st March 1998.

Track Listing:

A1 Ain't Goin' Down To The Well/Gun Street Girl 5:11
A2 Jockey Full Of Bourbon 3:40
A3 Hold On 7:08
B1 Chocolate Jesus 5:03
B2 Sixteen Shell From A Thirty-Ought Six 7:16
B3 Tango Til' They're Sore 2:58
C1 Innocent When You Dream 5:21
C2 Tom Traubert's Blues 6:12
D1 Fall Of Troy 4:30
D2 Filipino Box Spring Hog 3:17
D3 Back In The Good Ol' World (Gypsy) 1:04
D4 I Can't Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue) 4:57

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed