Twenty One Pilots - Trench - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

American musical duo Twenty One Pilots return with their anticipated new album 'Trench,' out through Fueled by Ramen!

The album is the band's first studio release in three years and serves as a follow-up to their fourth studio album, 'Blurryface' (2015).

'Trench' features the hit singles "Jumpsuit" and "Nico and the Niners."

Track Listing:

  1. Jumpsuit
  2. Levitate
  3. Morph
  4. My Blood
  5. Chlorine
  6. Smithereens
  7. Neon Gravestones
  8. The Hype
  9. Nico And The Niners
  10. Cut My Lip
  11. Bandito
  12. Pet Cheetah
  13. Legend
  14. Leave The City

Recently viewed