U-Roy - Solid Gold U-Roy - Gold Vinyl

Special Order
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Gatefold sleeve.

Limited to 1,000 copies.

Track Listing:

A1 U-Roy And Ziggy Marley– Trenchtown Rock
A2 U-Roy And Santigold– Man Next Door
A3 U-Roy And Shaggy– Rule The Nation
A4 U-Roy And Tarrus Riley– Tom Drunk
A5 U-Roy– Wake The Town
B1 U-Roy And Rygin King– Stop That Train
B2 U-Roy And David Hinds– Soul Rebel
B3 U-Roy And Robbie Shakespeare– Queen Majesty / Chalice In The Palace
B4 U-Roy And Jesse Royal– Small Axe
B5 U-Roy And Richie Spice– Wear You To The Ball
C U-Roy And Big Youth With Mick Jones– Every Knee Shall Bow
D U-Roy– Every Knee Shall Bow (Scientist Dub)
Remix – Scientist

Recently viewed