Kill Bill: Vol. 1 - Original Soundtrack - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2003 motion picture. Includes tracks by Nancy Sinatra, Isaac Hayes, Charlie Features, Zamfir, The's, Santa Esmerelda and many others.

Kill Bill: Volume 1 was released in theaters on October 10, 2003. The film follows a character initially identified as "The Bride, " a former assassin seeking revenge on her ex-colleagues who massacred members of her wedding party and tried to kill her.

Kill Bill was originally scheduled for a single theatrical release, but with a running time of over four hours, it was separated into two films: Kill Bill: Volume 1, released in late 2003, and Kill Bill: Volume 2, released in early 2004.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) - By Nancy Sinatra
2 That Certain Female - By Charlie Feathers
3 The Grand Duel (Parte Prima) - By Luis Bacalov
4 Twisted Nerve - By Bernard Herrmann
5 Queen of the Crime Council - By Kill Bill Soundtrack
6 Ode to Oren Ishii (Feat. the Rza) - By Vincent Tempera & Orchestra
7 Run Fay Run - By Isaac Hayes
8 Green Hornet - By Al Hirt
9 Battle Without Honor or Humanity - By Tomoyasu Hotei

- Side 2 -
1 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - By Santa Esmeralda
2 Woo Hoo - By the's
3 Crane/White Lightning - By the Rza/Charles Bernstein
4 The Flower of Carnage - By Meiko Kaji
5 The Lonely Shepherd - By Zamfir
6 You're My Wicked Life - By Kill Bill Soundtrack

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed