South Park - Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics consists of versions of songs from the SouthPark holiday TV special as well as a number of additional songs.

Track Listing:

A1 Cowboy Timmy– Mr. Hanky The Christmas Poo 2:16
A2 Mr. Garrison– Merry F**king Christmas 2:04
A3 Eric Cartman– O Holy Night 1:58
A4 Juan Schwartz, The South Park Children's Choir– Dead, Dead, Dead 2:14
A5 Mr. Mackey– Carol Of The Bells 0:58
A6 Kyle Broflovski– The Lonely Jew On Christmas 2:47
A7 Shelley Marsh– I Saw Three Ships 1:03
A8 Stan Marsh, Wendy Testaburger– It Happened In Sun Valley 2:22
A9 Adolf Hitler – O Tannenbaum 1:12
A10 Satan The Dark Prince– Christmas Time In Hell 2:15
B1 Chef – What The Hell Child Is This? 4:28
B2 Mr. Hankey Poo– Santa Claus Is On His Way 0:29
B3 Eric Cartman– Swiss Colony Beef Log 2:16
B4 The South Park Children's Choir– Hark The Herald Angels Sing 0:41
B5 The Broflovskis, Eric Cartman, Stan Marsh– Dreidel, Dreidel, Dreidel 3:21
B6 Kenny McCormick, Mr. Hankey Poo– The Most Offensive Song Ever 3:00
B7 Mr. Ose– We Three Kings 0:52
B8 Mr. Hankey Poo, Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski, Eric Cartman– Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2:30

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed