The Sound Of Music - Original Soundtrack Recording - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

"The Sound Of Music (Original Soundtrack Recording)" With a stunning score by Rodgers & Hammerstein, the 1965 film The Sound of Music boasted a dream cast led by Julie Andrews (Maria) and Christopher Plummer (Captain.)

Winner of five Academy Awards including Best Picture and Best Scoring of Music, The Sound of Music made Hollywood history, becoming the most popular movie musical ever made.

The soundtrack includes instantly recognizable hits like "My Favorite Things," "Do-Re-Mi," "Sixteen Going on Seventeen" & "The Sound of Music." 8-page booklet.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Prelude / the Sound of Music [Medley]
2 Overture / Preludium (Dixit Dominus) [Medley]
3 Morning Hymn / Alleluia [Medley]
4 Maria
5 I Have Confidence
6 Sixteen Going on Seventeen
7 My Favorite Things
8 Climb Ev'ry Mountain

- Side 2 -
1 The Lonely Goatherd
2 The Sound of Music
3 Do-Re-Mi
4 Something Good
5 Processional and Maria (The Wedding)
6 Edelweiss [Reprise]
7 So Long, Farewell
8 Climb Ev'ry Mountain [Reprise]

Barcode: 888072234550

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed