Violent Femmes - Add It Up (1981-1993) - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 2 more available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Violent Femmes - "Add It Up (1981-1993)" Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. American cult band of the '80s, Violent Femmes captured the essence of teen angst with remarkable precision. 40 years on, their legacy remains strong. Add It Up (1981-1993) documents the trailblazing trio's stylistic development as they rose to become one of alt-rock's most commercially successful acts. This 23-track compilation includes hits such as "American Music," live recordings of "Add It Up," and "Kiss Off," a trove of demos, B-sides, and rarities.

Track Listing:

1 Intro
2 Waiting for the Bus
3 Blister in the Sun
4 Gone Daddy Gone
5 Gordon's Message
6 Gimme the Car

1 Country Death Song
2 Black Girls
3 Jesus Walking on the Water
4 36-24-36
5 I Held Her in My Arms

1 I Hate the TV
2 America Is
3 Old Mother Reagan
4 Degradation
5 Dance Motherf***er Dance!
6 Lies [Live]
7 American Music
8 Out the Window

1 Kiss Off [Live]
2 Add It Up [Live]
3 Vancouver [Live]
4 Johnny

Recently viewed