Warrant - Cherry Pie - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

180-gram audiophile black vinyl. American glam metal band Warrant released their second studio album Cherry Pie in 1990, which became their best-known and highest-selling release. It peaked at #7 on the Billboard 200 and featured two hit singles, "Cherry Pie" and "I Saw Red".

Track Listing:
1 Cherry Pie
2 Uncle Tom's Cabin
3 I Saw Red
4 Bed of Roses
5 Sure Feels Good to Me
6 Love in Stereo
7 Blind Faith
8 Song and Dance Man
9 You're the Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised
10 Mr. Rainmaker
11 Train Train
12 Ode to Tipper Gore (Explicit Content)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed