Whitesnake - Restless Heart (2021 Remix) - Silver Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

In the wake of Whitesnake's massive global success, the band's founder and lead singer, David Coverdale, set out to record his third solo album in 1995. However, the plan was derailed when pressure from his record label forced him to change course and release Restless Heart under the David Coverdale and Whitesnake moniker. Despite the changes, the 1997 album was a Top 40 hit in the UK.

Track Listing:

  1. Restless Heart
  2. You're So Fine
  3. Can't Go On
  4. Crying
  5. Take Me Back Again
  6. Anything You Want
  7. Too Many Tears
  8. All In The Name Of Love
  9. Your Precious Love
  10. Can't Stop Now
  11. Woman Trouble Blues
  12. Stay With Me
  13. Oi (Theme For An Imaginary Drum Solo)
  14. Don't Fade Away
  15. Can't Go On (Unzipped)

Recently viewed